meng Schildersysteme

Belgien

Frankreich

NO'A bvba
Ansprechpartners:
Jan De Hollander
Steven De Hollander

Groene Hofstraat 22
2850 Boom
Belgien
Tel. +32 3 888 05 88
Fax +32 3 888 09 88
Jandehollander@no-a.be
Stevendehollander@no-a.be 
www.no-a.be
 

Signest - Europlac
Ansprechpartner:
Cédric Peytoureau
Patrice Bihler

3 rue de Séville
68300 Saint-Louis
Frankreich
Tel. +33 389 70 54 24
Fax +33 389 70 58 57
p.bihler@signest68.com

 

 

 

Griechenland

Großbritannien

Asset Office Interiors
Ansprechpartnerin:
Athina Karanika

294 Kifissias Avenue
152 32 Chalandri, Greece
Tel. +30 210 6844 905
Fax +30 210 6844 906
asset@asset.gr
www.asset.gr

Astley Signs Limited 
Ansprechpartner:
Stephen Carter

Redforrest House, Queens Court North,
Earlsway, Team Valley, Gateshead NE11 OBP
Tel.+44 191 491 0097
Fax +44 191 491 0158
stephen.carter@astley-uk.com
www.astley-uk.com

 

Irland

Niederlande

Wayfinder Systems Ltd.
Ansprechpartner:
Jim Reynolds 

Wayfinder House
Baldoyle Industrial Estate
Dublin
Irland
Tel. +353 1832 6966
Fax +353 1832 6970
info@managementgraphics.ie
 

Rekla-Spits
Ansprechpartner:
Edwin de Groot

Industrieweg 59                                                               
1521 NE Wormerveer
Niederlande
Tel. +31 7563 53551
Fax +31 7563 11236
reklaspits@reklaspits.nl
www.reklaspits.nl 
 

 

Luxembourg

Schweiz

Meng S.à r.l.
Ansprechpartner:
Manuel Ihßen

63, Grand Rue
6630 Wasserbillig
Luxembourg
Tél. +352 26 71 42 61
Fax +352 26 71 42 62
Mobil +352 621 458 372
info@meng.lu
www.meng.lu

REBA
Ansprechpartner:
Rolf Renz

Rainweg 32
4422 Arisdorf
Schweiz
Tel. +41 61 401 18 88
Mobil +41 79 698 94 88
meng@eblcom.ch
www.meng.de

 

 

Dänemark

 

DEKO DEKORATION
Ansprechpartner:
Henning Hansen

Brovej 4
4200 Slagelse
Dänemark
Tel. +45 5858 4100
hhh@deko-dekoration.dk
www.deko-dekoration.dk