meng Schildersysteme

Belgien

Frankreich

NO'A bvba
Ansprechpartners:
Jan De Hollander
Steven De Hollander

Groene Hofstraat 22
B - 2850 Boom
Gsm. +32 475 239556
Tel. +32 3 888 0588
Fax +32 3 888 0988
Jandehollander@no-a.be
Stevendehollander@no-a.be 
www.no-a.be
 

Signest
Ansprechpartner:
Patrice Bihler

103 rue de Strasbourg
F - 68300 Saint-Louis
Tel. +33 389 70 54 24
Fax +33 389 70 58 57
p.bihler@signest68.com

 

Griechenland

Großbritannien

Asset Interiors Ltd.
Ansprechpartnerin:
Vagia Karanika

Kifisias Ave., & 3 Thermopilon Str.
GR - 15233 Halandri Athens
Tel. +30 2106 8449 05
Fax +30 2106 8449 06
asset@asset.gr
 

Astley Signs Limited 
Ansprechpartner:
Stephen Carter

Redforrest House, Queens Court North,
Earlsway, Team Valley, Gateshead NE11 OBP
Tel.+44 191 491 0097
Fax +44 191 491 0158
stephen.carter@astley-uk.com
www.astley-uk.com

 

Irland

Niederlande

Wayfinder Systems Ltd.
Ansprechpartner:
Jim Reynolds 

Wayfinder House .Baldoyle Industrial Estate
IRL - Dublin 13
Tel. +353 1832 6966
Fax +353 1832 6970
info@managementgraphics.ie
 
Rekla-Spits
Ansprechpartner:
Edwin de Groot

Industrieweg 59                                                               
NL - 1521 NE Wormerveer
Tel. +31 7563 53551
Fax +31 7563 11236
reklaspits@reklaspits.nl
www.reklaspits.nl
 

Luxembourg

Schweiz

Meng S.à r.l.
Ansprechpartner:
Alexis Currier

Luxembourg
info@meng.lu
www.meng.de
 

REBA
Ansprechpartner:
Rolf Renz


Ergolzstraße 37
4414 Füllinsdorf
Schweiz
Tel. +41 61 401 18 88
Mobil +41 79 698 94 88
meng@eblcom.ch
www.meng.de

 

Schweiz

 

Gerber Visuell GmbH
Ansprechpartner:
Fredy Gerber
Daniel Gerber

Genuastraße 14
CH - 4142 Münchenstein
Tel. +41 61 - 331 55 43
Fax +41 61 - 332 03 97
info@gerbervisuell.ch
www.gerbervisuell.ch