• TEAM
  • Alle anzeigen (61)
  • Vertrieb (7)
  • Geschäftsleitung (2)
  • Produktdesign (1)
  • EDV (1)
  • Grafik (10)
  • Marketing (1)
  • Empfang (1)
  • Finanzbuchhaltung (2)
  • Produktion (11)
  • Konstruktion (2)
  • Einkauf (2)
  • Versand (2)
  • Berater vor Ort (19)
  • Montage (2)
meng direkt
meng direkt Overlay
meng direkt 
Vertrieb
meng direkt - Birkenfeld
Tel.: +49 6782 9941 - 0 info@meng.de
Ingrid Meng
Ingrid Meng Overlay
Ingrid Meng 
Geschäftsleitung
meng direkt - Birkenfeld
Tel.: +49 6782 9941 - 10 ingrid.meng@meng.de
Rainer Meng
Rainer Meng Overlay
Rainer Meng 
Geschäftsleitung
Tel.: +49 6782 9941 - 0 info@meng.de
Alessandra Braun
Alessandra Braun Overlay
Alessandra Braun 
Vertrieb
meng direkt - Birkenfeld
Tel.: +49 6782 9941 - 46 alessandra.braun@meng.de
Aline Leonhard
Aline Leonhard Overlay
Aline Leonhard 
Vertrieb
meng direkt - Birkenfeld
Tel.: +49 6782 9941 - 16 aline.leonhard@meng.de
Marion Mai
Marion Mai Overlay
Marion Mai 
Vertrieb
meng direkt - Birkenfeld
Tel.: +49 6782 9941 - 25 marion.mai@meng.de
Daniel Straulini
Daniel Straulini Overlay
Daniel Straulini 
EDV
daniel.straulini@meng.de
Sascha Dinger
Sascha Dinger Overlay
Sascha Dinger 
Vertrieb
meng direkt - Birkenfeld
Tel.: +49 6782 9941 - 45 sascha.dinger@meng.de
Robert Erbach
Robert Erbach Overlay
Robert Erbach 
Vertrieb
meng direkt - Birkenfeld
Tel.: +49 6782 9941 - 15 robert.erbach@meng.de
Carmen Engel-Arndtz
Carmen Engel-Arndtz Overlay
Carmen Engel-Arndtz 
Marketing
Tel.: +49 6782 9941 - 40 carmen.engel-arndtz@meng.de
Rosemarie Hein
Rosemarie Hein Overlay
Rosemarie Hein 
Finanzbuchhaltung
Tel.: +49 6782 9941 - 17 rosemarie.hein@meng.de
Klaus Litz
Klaus Litz Overlay
Klaus Litz 
Finanzbuchhaltung
klaus.litz@meng.de
Marco Bissinger
Marco Bissinger Overlay
Marco Bissinger 
Grafik
marco.bissinger@meng.de
Vanessa Litz
Vanessa Litz Overlay
Vanessa Litz 
Grafik
vanessa.litz@meng.de
Anika Uhl
Anika Uhl Overlay
Anika Uhl 
Grafik
anika.uhl@meng.de
Julia Klein
Julia Klein Overlay
Julia Klein 
Grafik
julia.klein@meng.de
Chantal Buch
Chantal Buch Overlay
Chantal Buch 
Grafik
chantal.buch@meng.de
Dorothea Diederich
Dorothea Diederich Overlay
Dorothea Diederich 
Grafik
dorothea.diederich@meng.de
Linda Kraus
Linda Kraus Overlay
Linda Kraus 
Grafik
linda.kraus@meng.de
Martina Geibel
Martina Geibel Overlay
Martina Geibel 
Grafik
martina.geibel@meng.de
Melanie Ritter
Melanie Ritter Overlay
Melanie Ritter 
Grafik
Alexander Schechtel
Alexander Schechtel Overlay
Alexander Schechtel 
Produktion
Thorsten Hoffmann
Thorsten Hoffmann Overlay
Thorsten Hoffmann 
Produktion
Michael Arth
Michael Arth Overlay
Michael Arth 
Produktion
Jürgen Meiers
Jürgen Meiers Overlay
Jürgen Meiers 
Konstruktion
Stephan Schuler
Stephan Schuler Overlay
Stephan Schuler 
Konstruktion
Elias Müller
Elias Müller Overlay
Elias Müller 
Versand
Mario Donie
Mario Donie Overlay
Mario Donie 
Versand
Thorsten Roos
Thorsten Roos Overlay
Thorsten Roos 
Produktion
Peter Becker
Peter Becker Overlay
Peter Becker 
Berater vor Ort
meng direkt | Saarland, Rheinland-Pfalz
Tel.: +49 6782 9941 - 31 | Mobil +49 175 - 226 86 62 peter.becker@meng.de
Markus Lersch
Markus Lersch Overlay
Markus Lersch 
Berater vor Ort
meng direkt | Hessen
Tel.: +49 6782 9941 - 26 | Mobil +49 175 - 574 10 55 markus.lersch@meng.de
Jörg Stiepelmann
Jörg Stiepelmann Overlay
Jörg Stiepelmann 
Berater vor Ort
Heisterweg 19a | 46499 Hamminkeln-Loikum | Ruhr-Niederrhein-Münsterland
Tel.: +49 2852 - 54 90 | Mobil +49 175 - 574 10 57 joerg.stiepelmann@meng.de
Ronald Wortmann
Ronald Wortmann Overlay
Ronald Wortmann 
Berater vor Ort
Waterfuhr 3a | 21271 Asendorf | Norddeutschland
Tel.: +49 4183 - 36 79 | Mobil +49 175 - 574 10 54 ronald.wortmann@meng.de
Axel Burow
Axel Burow Overlay
Axel Burow 
Berater vor Ort
Mozartstraße 45 | 16552 Schildow | Berlin, Brandenburg, MV
Tel.: +49 33056 - 420 82 | Mobil +49 175 - 574 10 59 axel.burow@meng.de
Dieter Geibel
Dieter Geibel Overlay
Dieter Geibel 
Montage
Eduard Fuchs
Eduard Fuchs Overlay
Eduard Fuchs 
Montage
Juri Schwab
Juri Schwab Overlay
Juri Schwab 
Produktion
Jens Ueck
Jens Ueck Overlay
Jens Ueck 
Produktion
Marco Marras
Marco Marras Overlay
Marco Marras 
Produktion
Randolf Müden
Randolf Müden Overlay
Randolf Müden 
Produktion
Stefanie Miller
Stefanie Miller Overlay
Stefanie Miller 
Produktion
Jürgen Huber
Jürgen Huber Overlay
Jürgen Huber 
Produktion
Sven Kreis
Sven Kreis Overlay
Sven Kreis 
Produktion
Werner Jäckel, Info-Technik Jäckel
Werner Jäckel, Info-Technik Jäckel Overlay
Werner Jäckel, Info-Technik Jäckel 
Berater vor Ort
Rosenstraße 39 | 77855 Achern | Baden
Tel.: +49 7841 - 21 66 3 jaeckel.info@t-online.de
Michael Graß
Michael Graß Overlay
Michael Graß 
Berater vor Ort
Veldensteiner Str. 34 | 91257 Pegnitz | Franken
Tel.: +49 9241 - 91 24 6 Michael.Grass@t-online.de
Dubravka Schlesselmann, Dirk Füchte, DeZWO
Dubravka Schlesselmann, Dirk Füchte, DeZWO Overlay
Dubravka Schlesselmann, Dirk Füchte, DeZWO 
Berater vor Ort
Kernerstr. 21 | 74336 Brackenheim | Württemberg
Tel.: +49 7135 - 93 67 10 dialog@dezwo.de
Claus Engl, REBEL Schrift+Dekor GmbH
Claus Engl, REBEL Schrift+Dekor GmbH Overlay
Claus Engl, REBEL Schrift+Dekor GmbH 
Berater vor Ort
Gräfelfinger Str. 133A | 81375 München | München
Tel.: +49 89 - 74 00 810 info@rebel-gmbh.de
Bettina Leidi, BP Kommunikationsdesign
Bettina Leidi, BP Kommunikationsdesign Overlay
Bettina Leidi, BP Kommunikationsdesign 
Berater vor Ort
Kornhochheimer Str. 16 | 99192 Nesse-Apfelstädt | Thüringen, Sachsen
Tel.: +49 36202 - 7 85 42-5 info@bpk-design.de
Rolf Renz, REBA
Rolf Renz, REBA Overlay
Rolf Renz, REBA 
Berater vor Ort
Ergolzstraße 37 | 4414 Füllinsdorf | Schweiz
Tel.: +41 61401 18 88 | Mobil +41 79 698 94 88 meng@eblcom.ch
Ingrid Meng und Robert Erbach
Ingrid Meng und Robert Erbach Overlay
Ingrid Meng und Robert Erbach 
Berater vor Ort
Luxembourg
Tel.: +49 6782 9941 - 0 info@meng.de
Patrice Bihler, Signest - Europlac
Patrice Bihler, Signest - Europlac Overlay
Patrice Bihler, Signest - Europlac 
Berater vor Ort
3 rue de Séville | 68300 Saint-Louis | Frankreich
Tel.: +33 389 70 54 24 p.bihler@signest68.com
Steven De Hollander, NO'A bvba
Steven De Hollander, NO'A bvba Overlay
Steven De Hollander, NO'A bvba 
Berater vor Ort
Groene Hofstraat 22 | 2850 Boom | Belgien
Tel.: +32 3 888 05 88 Stevendehollander@no-a.be
George Schoute, Rekla-Spits
George Schoute, Rekla-Spits Overlay
George Schoute, Rekla-Spits 
Berater vor Ort
Industrieweg 59 | 1521 NE Wormerveer | Niederlande
Tel.: +31 7563 53551 reklaspits@reklaspits.nl
Henning Hansen, Deko Dekoration
Henning Hansen, Deko Dekoration Overlay
Henning Hansen, Deko Dekoration 
Berater vor Ort
Brovej 4 | 4200 Slagelse | Dänemark
Tel.: +45 5858 4100 hhh@deko-dekoration.dk
Stephen Carter, Astley Signs Limited
Stephen Carter, Astley Signs Limited Overlay
Stephen Carter, Astley Signs Limited 
Berater vor Ort
Redforrest House | Queens Court North | Earlsway | Team Valley Gateshead NE11 OBP | Großbritannien
Tel.: +44 191 491 0097 stephen.carter@astley-uk.com
Jim Reynolds, Wayfinder Systems Ltd.
Jim Reynolds, Wayfinder Systems Ltd. Overlay
Jim Reynolds, Wayfinder Systems Ltd. 
Berater vor Ort
Baldoyle Industrial Estate | Dublin | Irland
Tel.: +353 1832 6966 info@managementgraphics.ie
Athina Karanika, Asset Office Interiors
Athina Karanika, Asset Office Interiors Overlay
Athina Karanika, Asset Office Interiors 
Berater vor Ort
294 Kifissias Avenue | 152 32 Chalandri | Griechenland
Tel.: +30 210 6844 905 asset@asset.gr
Login Passwort vergessen
Passwort zurücksetzen