• TEAM
  • Show all (61)
  • Sales (7)
  • Management (2)
  • Product design (1)
  • IT (1)
  • Graphic (10)
  • Marketing (1)
  • Reception (1)
  • Financial accounting (2)
  • Production (12)
  • Construction (2)
  • Purchasing (2)
  • Shipping (2)
  • On-site consultant (18)
  • Assembly (2)
Image description
Image description
Ingrid Meng 
Management
meng direct
Phone: +49 6782 9941 - 10 ingrid.meng@meng.de
Image description
Image description
Rainer Meng 
Management
Phone: +49 6782 9941 - 0 info@meng.de
Image description
Image description
Alessandra Braun 
Sales
meng direct
Phone: +49 6782 9941 - 46 alessandra.braun@meng.de
Image description
Image description
Aline Leonhard 
Sales
meng direct
Phone: +49 6782 9941 - 16 aline.leonhard@meng.de
Image description
Image description
Marion Mai 
Sales
meng direct
Phone: +49 6782 9941 - 25 marion.mai@meng.de
Image description
Image description
Daniel Straulini 
IT
daniel.straulini@meng.de
Image description
Image description
Sascha Dinger 
Sales
meng direct
Phone: +49 6782 9941 - 45 sascha.dinger@meng.de
Image description
Image description
Robert Erbach 
Sales
meng direct
Phone: +49 6782 9941 - 15 robert.erbach@meng.de
Image description
Image description
Carmen Engel-Arndtz 
Marketing
Phone: +49 6782 9941 - 40 carmen.engel-arndtz@meng.de
Image description
Image description
Rosemarie Hein 
Financial accounting
Phone: +49 6782 9941 - 17 rosemarie.hein@meng.de
Image description
Image description
Klaus Litz 
Financial accounting
klaus.litz@meng.de
Image description
Image description
Marco Bissinger 
Graphic
marco.bissinger@meng.de
Image description
Image description
Vanessa Litz 
Graphic
vanessa.litz@meng.de
Image description
Image description
Anika Uhl 
Graphic
anika.uhl@meng.de
Image description
Image description
Julia Klein 
Graphic
julia.klein@meng.de
Image description
Image description
Chantal Buch 
Graphic
chantal.buch@meng.de
Image description
Image description
Dorothea Diederich 
Graphic
dorothea.diederich@meng.de
Image description
Image description
Linda Kraus 
Graphic
linda.kraus@meng.de
Image description
Image description
Martina Geibel 
Graphic
martina.geibel@meng.de
Image description
Image description
Melanie Ritter 
Graphic
Image description
Image description
Alexander Schechtel 
Production
Image description
Image description
Thorsten Hoffmann 
Production
Image description
Image description
Michael Arth 
Production
Image description
Image description
Jürgen Meiers 
Construction
Image description
Image description
Stephan Schuler 
Construction
Image description
Image description
Birgit Kämmerling 
Purchasing
Phone: +49 6782 9941 - 24 birgit.kaemmerling@meng.de
Image description
Image description
Penny Vice 
Purchasing
Phone: 06782-9941-37 penny.vice@meng.de
Image description
Image description
Elias Müller 
Shipping
Image description
Image description
Mario Donie 
Shipping
Image description
Image description
Thorsten Roos 
Production
Image description
Image description
Peter Becker 
On-site consultant
Rhineland-Palatinate, Saarland
Phone: +49 6782 9941 - 31 peter.becker@meng.de
Image description
Image description
Jörg Stiepelmann 
On-site consultant
Ruhr-Lower Rhine-Münsterland
Phone: +49 2852 - 54 90 joerg.stiepelmann@meng.de
Image description
Image description
Ronald Wortmann 
On-site consultant
Northern Germany
Phone: +49 4183 - 36 79 ronald.wortmann@meng.de
Image description
Image description
Axel Burow 
On-site consultant
Berlin, Brandenburg, Mecklenburg-Western Pomerania
Phone: +49 33056 - 420 82 axel.burow@meng.de
Image description
Image description
Dieter Geibel 
Assembly
Image description
Image description
Eduard Fuchs 
Assembly
Image description
Image description
Julian Bier 
Production
Image description
Image description
Juri Schwab 
Production
Image description
Image description
Jens Ueck 
Production
Image description
Image description
Marco Marras 
Production
Image description
Image description
Randolf Müden 
Production
Image description
Image description
Stefanie Miller 
Production
Image description
Image description
Jürgen Huber 
Production
Image description
Image description
Sven Kreis 
Production
Image description
Image description
Werner Jäckel, Info-Technik Jäckel 
On-site consultant
Baden
Phone: +49 7841 - 21 66 3 jaeckel.info@t-online.de
Image description
Image description
Michael Graß 
On-site consultant
Franconia
Phone: +49 9241 - 91 24 6 Michael.Grass@t-online.de
Image description
Image description
Dubravka Schlesselmann, Dirk Füchte, DeZWO 
On-site consultant
Wuerttemberg
Phone: +49 7135 - 93 67 10 dialog@dezwo.de
Image description
Image description
Claus Engl, REBEL Schrift+Dekor GmbH 
On-site consultant
Munich
Phone: +49 89 - 74 00 810 info@rebel-gmbh.de
Image description
Image description
Bettina Leidi, BP Kommunikationsdesign 
On-site consultant
Thuringia, Saxony
Phone: +49 36202 - 7 85 42-5 info@bpk-design.de
Image description
Image description
Rolf Renz, REBA 
On-site consultant
Switzerland
Phone: +41 61401 18 88 meng@eblcom.ch
Image description
Image description
Ingrid Meng und Robert Erbach 
On-site consultant
Luxembourg
Phone: +49 6782 9941 - 0 info@meng.de
Image description
Image description
Patrice Bihler, Signest - Europlac 
On-site consultant
France
Phone: +33 389 70 54 24 p.bihler@signest68.com
Image description
Image description
Steven De Hollander, NO'A bvba 
On-site consultant
Belgium
Phone: +32 3 888 05 88 Stevendehollander@no-a.be
Image description
Image description
George Schoute, Rekla-Spits 
On-site consultant
Netherlands
Phone: +31 7563 53551 reklaspits@reklaspits.nl
Image description
Image description
Henning Hansen, Deko Dekoration 
On-site consultant
Denmark
Phone: +45 5858 4100 hhh@deko-dekoration.dk
Image description
Image description
Stephen Carter, Astley Signs Limited 
On-site consultant
Great Britain
Phone: +44 191 491 0097 stephen.carter@astley-uk.com
Image description
Image description
Jim Reynolds, Wayfinder Systems Ltd. 
On-site consultant
Ireland
Phone: +353 1832 6966 info@managementgraphics.ie
Image description
Image description
Athina Karanika, Asset Office Interiors 
On-site consultant
Greece
Phone: +30 210 6844 905 asset@asset.gr
Login Forgot your password?
Reset password